Stories and evolution, this new series is called "Fragments", an immersive experience of gut feelings. I am once again excited to divulge my work and hopefully provoke an imaginative state within. Jump into the unknown...

Colours saying goodbye.
Asleep they were.
Disconnected pieces making up one.
They inspired a sense of implosion and freedom.
Gone! Joy no longer. Making room for the belongs to something greater…

Fragments 7